By -

Canberra! The Federal Capital of Australia

Below is a glimpse of the travel guide to Canberra: Canberra was established as Australia’s federation in 1901. The National House Parliament, Canberra houses, the High Court of Australia, War Memorial, Federal Government Departments and several others are resided here. It has 5 large town centers Wooden Tuggeranong, Central Canberra, Queanbeyan and Belconnen lie in...


The French city Cannes


Here’s a travel guide to a trip to Cannes:   Lights, camera Cannes! This famous city is synonymous with super-chic celebrity, the glamorous French city on the Cote d’Azur. It...